Circuit Court

Contact Information

Judge Division Telephone
Honorable Shane T. Alexander I 816-407-3910
Honorable Janet Sutton II 816-407-3920
Honorable K. Elizabeth Davis III 816-407-3930
Honorable Larry D. Harman
IV 816-407-3940
Honorable David P. Chamberlain V 816-407-3950
Honorable Karen L. Krauser VI 816-407-3960
Honorable Louis Angles VII 816-407-3970
Honorable Sherrill Roberts
(Family Court Commissioner)
VIII 816-407-3980
Building:James S. Rooney Justice Center
11 South Water Street
Liberty, Missouri 64068
Email: Kathy dot Injenari at courts dot mo dot gov

Other Information


Name / DescriptionForm NumberLast RevisedFile Type
Agreement To Accept Restricted DepositDIV4-4025/31/2011 PDF
Petition to Enter Plea of Guilty5471/28/2015 PDF
Request for Interpreter/Translator8/9/2011 PDF
Verification Of Funds In Restricted Deposit Until Minor Reaches Age 18DIV4-4015/31/2011 PDF